A welcome note

Welcome to my blog.



Tuesday, 9 November 2010

New Decemberists lp - The king is Dead

As a follow up to the excellent Hazards of Love, The Decemberists release a new album in January and here is the tracklisting.

1. Don't Carry It All
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise to Me
4. Rox in the Box
5. January Hymn
6. Down by the Water
7. All Arise!
8. June Hymn
9. This is Why We Fight
10. Dear Avery

A free download of Down By The water is now available, follow this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment