A welcome note

Welcome to my blog.



Friday, 24 September 2010

Roddy Hart - Road Of Bones

Very limited edition of a new lp by Roddy Hart has jsut been released. Get yourself sorted...

The album was recorded in Scotland in Spring 2010, and features 10 new Roddy Hart original tracks:

1. Restless Soul

2. If We Should Meet Again

3. Waiting For The Sun

4. Close To The Flame

5. Boxes

6. Girl Called Jo

7. Edge Of Love

8. Day By Day

9. Playing Solitaire

10. Road Of Bones

No comments:

Post a Comment